Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Nils Lotze
Gerhard-Muntink-Str. 3
26133 Oldenburg
0441-43921
niki.lotze@t-online.de
Vorsitzender:
Ralf Taddicken
Cloppenburger Str. 159
26133 Oldenburg
0441-43108
ralf.taddicken@ewetel.net
niegel.jpg
Vorsitzender:
Ulrich Niegel
Stau 29
26122 Oldenburg
0179-4763806
ulrich.niegel@gmx.de


 


Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Dieter Lüdemann



 

 

Ehrenvorsitzende:
Gerda Beßler

 

 

 

 matthias_fuge.jpg
Abteilung Fußball
Matthias Fuge
Zedernweg 8 b
26133 Oldenburg
0441-5601204
matthias.fuge@web.de
 Abteilung Tennis
Hergen Spark
Rebhuhnweg 21
26133 Oldenburg
0441-46505
hergen.spark@t-online.de
 

Abteilung Ringen
Gerd Mohrmann
Diedrich-Dannemann-Str. 70
26203 Wardenburg
0441-41481
gmohrmann@ewetel.net

 

Abteilung Tischtennis
Ricardo Treskow
An den Voßbergen 22 b
26133 Oldenburg
0441-45670
ricardo.treskow@ewetel.net


 

Abteilung Volleyball
Wiebo Horstmeyer
Eichhörnchenweg 3
26131 Oldenburg
0441-507366
wiebo.horstmeyer@gmx.de

 

 

Abteilung Basketball
Andreas Bohlen
Henkenweg 23
26135 Oldenburg
0441-2049167
bohlen.andreas@t-online.de